skip to main content

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

LCSD1 Board of Trustees has a new website - click here to be directed to the new website.


Group photo of the LCSD1 board of trustees.
 
 

LCSD1 Board of Trustees

Marguerite Herman, Chair

Rose Ann Million Rinne, Vice Chair

Lynn Storey-Huylar, Clerk

Christy Klaassen, Assistant Clerk

Rich Wiederspahn, Treasurer

Tim Bolin, Assistant Treasurer

Nate Breen, Trustee

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Mailing address: LCSD1 Board of Trustees, 2810 House Ave., Cheyenne, WY 82001

Marguerite Herman - marguerite.herman@laramie1.org or 307-638-1468
Tim Bolin - tim.bolin@laramie1.org or 307-634-9300
Nate Breennate.breen@laramie1.org or 307-778-7652
Christy Klaassen - christy.klaassen@laramie1.org or 307-514-0395
Lynn Storey-Huylar -
lynn.storey-huylar@laramie1.org or 307-778-3151
Rich Wiederspahn - rich.wiederspahn@laramie1.org or 307-421-6189
Rose Ann Million Rinne - roseann.millionrinne@laramie1.org or 307-920-3544
5
ADA Compliance Errors 0